Board Nominees for 2018-2021 Term

The nominees to fill laity Board positions for the class beginning Jan. 1, 2018 are:

  • Brian Thomas
  • Kevin Hughes
  • Joyce Rodgers
  • Brenda Mayo

Elections for all four seats will be held at the Community Gathering on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *